List: The Complete List of Every Bachelor from The Abc Tv Series The Bachelor

Get the recent list: the complete list of every bachelor from the abc tv series the bachelor.

List: The Complete List of Every Bachelor from The Abc Tv Series The Bachelor

  • SEASON ONE: BACHELOR: Alex Michel INSTAGRAM: none/private CHOSE: Amanda Marsh STILL TOGETHER? no
  • SEASON TWO: BACHELOR: Aaron Buerge INSTAGRAM: aaronbuerge\n\n CHOSE: Helene Eksterowicz STILL TOGETHER? no
  • SEASON THREE: BACHELOR: Andrew Firestone INSTAGRAM: andrewbfirestone\n\n CHOSE: Jen Schefft STILL TOGETHER? no
  • SEASON FOUR: BACHELOR: Bob Guiney INSTAGRAM: bobguiney CHOSE: Estella Gardinier STILL TOGETHER? no
  • SEASON FIVE: BACHELOR: Jesse Palmer INSTAGRAM: jessepalmer CHOSE: Jessica Bowlin STILL TOGETHER? no
  • SEASON SIX: BACHELOR: Byron Velvick INSTAGRAM: none/private CHOSE: Mary Delgado STILL TOGETHER? no
  • “SEASON SEVEN: BACHELOR: Charlie O\\’Connell INSTAGRAM: therealcharlieoconnell\n\n CHOSE: \tSarah Brice STILL TOGETHER? no”,
  • SEASON EIGHT: BACHELOR: Travis Lane Stork INSTAGRAM: travisstorkmd CHOSE: \tSarah Stone STILL TOGETHER? no
  • SEASON NINE: BACHELOR: Lorenzo Borghese INSTAGRAM: lborghese\n\n CHOSE: \tJennifer Wilson STILL TOGETHER? no
  • SEASON TEN: BACHELOR: Andrew Baldwin INSTAGRAM: drandybaldwin\nVerified\n\n CHOSE: Tessa Horst STILL TOGETHER? no
  • SEASON ELEVEN: BACHELOR: Brad Womack INSTAGRAM: none/private CHOSE: no one STILL TOGETHER? no
  • SEASON TWELVE: BACHELOR: Matt Grant INSTAGRAM: none/private CHOSE: Shayne Lamas STILL TOGETHER? no
  • SEASON THIRTEEN: BACHELOR: Jason Mesnick INSTAGRAM: jasonmesnick\n\n CHOSE: Melissa Rycroft/Molly Malaney STILL TOGETHER? Yes (married Molly Malaney the runner up)
  • SEASON FOURTEEN: BACHELOR: Jake Pavelka INSTAGRAM: thejakepavelka1\n\n CHOSE: Vienna Girardi STILL TOGETHER? no
  • SEASON FIFTEEN: BACHELOR: Brad Womack INSTAGRAM: (none/private) CHOSE: Emily Maynard STILL TOGETHER? no
  • SEASON SIXTEEN: BACHELOR: Ben Flajnik INSTAGRAM: benflajnik\n\nCHOSE: Courtney Robertson STILL TOGETHER? no
  • SEASON SEVENTEEN: BACHELOR: Sean Lowe INSTAGRAM: seanloweksu\n CHOSE: Catherine Giudici STILL TOGETHER? yes
  • SEASON EIGHTEEN: BACHELOR: Juan Pablo Galavis INSTAGRAM: juanpagalavis\n\n CHOSE: Nikki Ferrell STILL TOGETHER? no
  • SEASON NINETEEN: BACHELOR: Chris Soules INSTAGRAM: souleschris\n\n CHOSE: Whitney Bischoff STILL TOGETHER? no
  • SEASON TWENTY: BACHELOR: Ben Higgins INSTAGRAM: higgins.ben\nCHOSE: Lauren Bushnell STILL TOGETHER? no
  • SEASON TWENTY-ONE: BACHELOR: Nick Viall INSTAGRAM: nickviall\n\n CHOSE: Vanessa Grimaldi STILL TOGETHER? no
  • SEASON TWENTY-TWO: BACHELOR: Arie Luyendyk Jr. INSTAGRAM: ariejr CHOSE: Becca Kufrin/Lauren Burnham STILL TOGETHER? yes (married runner up Lauren Burnham)
  • SEASON TWENTY-THREE: BACHELOR: Colton Underwood INSTAGRAM: coltonunderwood CHOSE: Cassie Randolph STILL TOGETHER? no
  • SEASON TWENTY-FOUR: BACHELOR: Peter Weber INSTAGRAM: pilot_pete CHOSE: Hannah Ann Sluss STILL TOGETHER? no
  • SEASON TWENTY-FIVE: BACHELOR: Matt James INSTAGRAM: mattjames919 CHOSE: TBA STILL TOGETHER? TBA
The Complete List of Every Bachelor from The Abc Tv Series The Bachelor
Scott Adkins
Scott Adkins
Articles: 1269